Category: Uncategorised Post Date: June 7, 2018

All is Vanity | Part 7 – From Sorrow to …

Ecclesiastes – a Book of Hope! Part 7 of a 12-part series. Topics in this teaching include the blessing of a good reputation and sharing in one another’s burdens, intimacy with the Father, righteous anger, and reverence of Yah is the beginning of wisdom.

For more information on The Donkey Speaks, please visit:

We’d love your support! We need people like you to help us continue our work providing free discipleship resources, Bible stories, and teachings to families & fellowships everywhere. If you feel led to donate to Bible Pathway Adventures / The Donkey Speaks, please click the link to donate via PayPal. Thank you.

Donate | Support

Leave a Reply