Category: Blog, News and Events Post Date: July 20, 2023

You Are Holy (FULL Album Audio) Joshua Aaron

Joshua Aaron’s 2012 album, “You Are Holy” is available on all streaming platforms. To buy the CD, shop, and sign up for Joshua’s newsletter visit:​​

01 Shema (Shofar by Don Heist)
02 Gadol Elohai (How Great is Our God)
03 You Are Holy
04 Kadosh Ata
05 Hoshiana
06 New Covenant
07 Salvation is Your Name
08 Salvation is Your Name (reprise)
09 Oh, The Blood (Ho, Damo)
10 At The Altar
11 There is No One Else Like You
12 Aaronic Benediction (Misha Goetz)

Leave a Reply